• Image of Limited CD Digipak

Limited Edition Digipack, First Pressing Only!
***This is a Preorder item. Item will ship on or before the week of 12/01***

From the streets of New York City and the gutters of Los Angeles, the kings of 80s and 90s biker rock, Circus of Power, make their hugely anticipated return with their first new album in a quarter of a century. Vocalist and songwriter Alex Mitchell has drafted the talents of former Kyuss and Fu Manchu drummer and Stoner Rock legend, Brant Bjork, to command the drumming duties on fourteen brand new Stones-y, Pseudo Psychedelic, Street Rock anthems. Stretching out into bold new territories , while keeping true to the ever identifiable, classic C.O.P. sound, tracks like Fast and Easy, Hard Drivin' Sister and American Monster are sure to excite fans, old and new.

1. Fast and Easy
2. Hard Drivin' Sister
3. Rock Show
4. Princess of Mars
5. Half a Dozen Roses
6. Sin City Boogie
7. American Monster
8. See the Sun
9. Flying to L.A.
10. Hot Rod Girls
11. Lovesick Blues
12. The Tea Song
13. Blood at Standing Rock
14. Come Git Some